Life on my Island

Life on my abandoned island is lonely. I start off my day by drinking some of the water I caught overnight in my bowl I made out of wood. The second thing I do is take a walk on the beach to relax and to admire the ocean. Around midday is when I start getting hungry I can either try to knock down a coconut or go fishing. I choose to fish because I had coconuts yesterday, I start a fire and roast the fish over the fire until it is cooked. I go visit my pets Richy who is a hermit crab and Marley who is also a hermit crab. I spend the rest of my day exploring more of my island and trying to build random stuff to entertain me. I end my day by making sure there is no leaks in my hut and making sure I’m protected from any danger that might be on the island. That’s is my day on the island what does yours look like?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *