20% Project-Week 2

This week was amazing I was able to accomplish all my goals such as finishing my last design. Some accomplishments I had this week were finishing and perfecting my first design from last week, and starting my second design which was also my goal this week. The only struggles I had this week were finding good pictures to design with and forgetting how to put layer different photos. Some adjustments I would make for next time is staying more focused on me and not people around me and find a way to try to erase the background of pictures faster. I left off halfway thru my second design and plan to pickup there next week. My goal for next week is to finish my second and start my third design. I also want to try to do things faster now that I know how to start, how to layer stuff, and what every button does. That was my week 2 blog hope you enjoyed!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *