My Wonderful Room

My favorite room in my house is my own room. My room is in the back of my house next to my parent’s room. Firstly, my room is a place for me to relax and distress from the day. Another reason my room is my favorite is the mini fridge I have. I have everything from oranges to Gatorade in my mini fridge, that makes it so I can stay in my room for a while without having to come out for snacks. Thirdly, my room is my favorite is all the entertainment inside. I have a Xbox and a Nintendo switch for gaming and a TV for movies or TV shows. Another form of entertainment I have is a mini basketball hoop, I can shoot from far or I can do different type of dunks on it. Lastly my room have this sick room projector that makes it look like the northern lights on my ceiling, I also have plants which looks really cool. This is why my room is my favorite in my house, what’s yours?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *