20% Project-Week 1

Hello my name is Ricky and for my 20% Project I chose Sports Graphic Design. My goal for this week was to get familiar with the app I’m using which is photoshop. I accomplished that goal and started my first design which was my second goal. I learned how to layer images, how to add and erase images, and how to add effects to objects. I watched a couple tutorials on how to start a new project and how to add and layer photos. Next week I intend to start my second design easier now that I know what most of the buttons on photoshop do. Having an experienced mentor really does help me a lot, my mentor is an experienced graphic designer who I saw on YouTube and I reached out to him and he responded. He said if I need help with something or have any questions just to contact him. I think Sports Graphic Design was a good choice for me and my personality. Thank you for reading and have a good day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *