My Dream Job

If I could have any job in the world, I would pick a professional soccer player in Europe. I have been playing soccer for about five years and ever since I was little I have dreamed of becoming professional soccer player. Whenever I play soccer all the stress from other things go away and I have fun. Whenever I play with my friends they always bring me joy and I make good memories. I would also want to play in Europe because it is a beautiful place and the best place for soccer in the entire world. Then when I retire I would want to become a sports analyst or a data collector for sports. It would be even better if my friends went pro as well so we can be on the same team and have fun. These are the reasons I want to be a professional soccer player, what is your dream job?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *